領袖源動力™評估

獨特之處

快速準確地評估及分析行政人員的領導能力和傾向,領袖源動力™適用於行政人員在個人、團隊和企業各個層面並帶來持續性進展。

點擊此處限時獲取

免費的領袖源動力™評估(價值$1800)以及15分鐘免費諮詢

領䄂源動力™評估經香港大學工業及製造系統工程系(Department of Industrial and Manufacturing) 研究員,以一連串專業、嚴謹的科學鑑定,並獲得認證。

過去13年,領袖源動力™評估指出香港大部份行政人員具優秀的執行力,但創新、改革、追求卓越及啟發他人的領袖能力則較弱,令他們的潛能未能充分發揮。

如想了解更多,請致電 2576 5628 或電郵 kent@ceompower.com 聯絡我們。

2006-2019年香港中高層行政人員領䄂源動力™分佈

Capture.JPG

在過去的 13 年中,我們追踪了 17 個行業數千名的行政人員。研究結果顯示,總體而言,香港行政人員傾向于務實型領袖,卓越、關係、分析及謹慎 mindPower™ 較強,創意及激勵 mindPower™ 相對較弱。

mindPower™ Assessment

Unique offering

Quick assessment and benchmarking of leadership competencies, i.e. mindPower™ utilisation in individual, team and corporate level for continuous breakthrough.

Click here for a limited time only free A-list mindPower™ assessment (worth HK$1800) as well as a 30 minutes consultation

HKU.png

Our exclusive mindPower™ Leadership assessment is scientifically validated by researchers from the Department of Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering of The University of Hong Kong.

For the past 13 years, we found that many Hong Kong executives are strong in execution but weak in Innovation, Driving Change, Pursuing Excellence and Inspiring Passion which are the core competencies for them to have significant breakthrough.

Contact us at +852 2576 5628 or vicky@ceompower.com now to find out more.

2007 - 2018 Hong Kong Senior-Middle Executive mindPower™ Distribution

Over the last 12 years, we have tracked the results of several thousand executives across 17 industries. Our results reveal that in general HK executives are Pragmatic leaders, strong at Relationship, Analytical & Prudent mP™, and relatively weak in Excellence & Inspiring mP™.

Over the last 12 years, we have tracked the results of several thousand executives across 17 industries. Our results reveal that in general HK executives are Pragmatic leaders, strong at Relationship, Analytical & Prudent mP™, and relatively weak in Excellence & Inspiring mP™.